Patient Testimonials – Kessler Dental Associates

Reviews for Dr. Kessler

“The dentist and staff frequently checked on my comfort level during a crown installation (my first). This was my second appointment with them.

The dentist also took the time to share the 3D modeling display with me, so I could see how the porcelain crown would fit, and modifications they made to the model tooth so gaps were cleanable with floss.

Their work is impeccable. I will gladly use them again.”
5stars  (5 stars)
by John, Downingtown PA (January 9, 2015)

“So pleased with everyone from the Dr., to the hygienist, to the office staff. Everyone was pleasant and personable. My 3 y/o and 5 y/o had smiles the whole time- that is a feat!”
5stars  (5 stars)
by Anonymous (January 8, 2015)

“Fantastic dentist office. From Maria (my hygienist) to Dr Kessler or Dr Hemmer, as well as the front office staff. Just a great experience. Very glad I moved my dental care to their hands a few years ago”
5stars  (5 stars)
by Ben Ohanesian (December 4, 2014)

“Great staff, attentive doctors”
5stars  (5 stars)
by Anonymous (November 11, 2014)

“Courteous and professional- When you can combine being very friendly and doing excellent work, then you have a practice that is phenomenal. I highly recommend them. 5 stars is not enough.”
5stars  (5 stars)
by Doug Syrylo (October 24, 2014)

“I love everyone in this office!!! They are all so caring and exceptional at what they do! I highly recommend them to everyone!!!”
5stars  (5 stars)
by Renee (September 18, 2014)

“As always, everyone was so friendly and welcoming. They are the best.”
5stars  (5 stars)
by Anonymous (August 29, 2014)

“While a trip to the dentist is not on my can not wait to do list, I must say I am very pleased with the entire staff and the manner to which I am attended to. VERY FRIENDLY, ANd PROFESSIONAL.”
5stars  (5 stars)
by Anonymous (August 25, 2014)

“I was recommended to Dr Kessler’s office by a friend and their recommendation was spot on!

Dr Kessler, and the entire staff, each take the time to fully explain all of my options and really go out of their way to make my son and I feel comfortable.

Great hours and convenience as well!”
5stars  (5 stars)
by Joe Conboy (August 22, 2014)

“while a dental appointment is not high on my can’t wait to do list, a visit here is always professional, courteous, and timely. My wife and I have been patients with this office for maybe 40 years or so, back to when Dr. Axler had his office in Phoenixville.”
5stars  (5 stars)
by John P. (August 14, 2014)

“I have such faith and trust in Dr. Kessler’s office. The staff is above any dental office we’ve ever been to. So much so that even though we’ve moved to Delaware, we still come up to Dr. Kessler’s office for our care. We are thankful we found them. Our teeth have never been happier!”
5stars  (5 stars)
by Jim Farrell (August 2, 2014)

“I hate going to the dentist, but these folks always make my experience a very positive one!”
5stars  (5 stars)
by Anonymous (June 11, 2014)

“Dr Kessler has been my dentist for ten years now and I’m not going anywhere else. I’m a ‘white knuckle’ kind of patient and he always puts me at ease with his easy demeanor and good sense of humor. He gives almost a painless novacaine shot and is very quick moving with expertise. The staff are equally easy going and friendly and have great chemistry with the doctors. The office is clean and up to date with all their procedures. I recommend them 100%.”
5stars  (5 stars)
by LeddyD (June 6, 2014)

“Thanks for working in the flling in during the teeth cleaning visit. Any chance I get to “not return” to the dentist chair is always welcomed!”
5stars  (5 stars)
by kjs (June 2, 2014)

“Everything went smoothly and everyone was nice.”
5stars  (5 stars)
by Anonymous (May 19, 2014)

“As always, I was greeted by name as soon as I entered the office and this continues until I leave.
Even more importantly, painless dentistry ensues. I know the work is of top-notch quality because I have been coming to this office for many years, even though I have moved and I now have quite a drive. Kessler Dental Associates are well worth it.”
5stars  (5 stars)
by Jo Pickett or JAP (your choice) (May 14, 2014)

“I had considerable ache/pain in a tooth while on a trip. I called the office while I was away and they worked me in for a visit the day after I returned. This gave me peace of mind on my trip. The responsiveness when I returned showed the kind of patient service I want from my dentist.”
5stars  (5 stars)
by Anonymous (May 7, 2014)

“I always have excellent service when visiting Kessler Dental Associates. Everyone is very friendly, and they go out of their way to make the visit as pleasant as possible. I appreciate having things explained to me beforehand when going through a more involved procedure.”
5stars  (5 stars)
by Anonymous (October 31, 2013)

“After parking only a few steps from the office door, I was given a friendly greeting upon entering. I needed to wait only a couple of minutes in the clean and comfortable waiting area before being taken to my chair. After a brief dialogue explaining what was recommended, work on my issue began immediately. Both the doctor and his technician explained what they were doing as they went along. Things went smoothly, I was given some dental “parting gifts”, and checked out quickly. Dr. Kessler is a smart, funny, and friendly man and his staff share these qualities. He and his staff have been caring for my teeth for my entire life.”
5stars  (5 stars)
by Paul (October 21, 2013)

“All went well! I had to expedite my appointment due to another apt that came up unexpectedly and you got me in and out quickly.

Thans”
5stars  (5 stars)
by Dave Metz (October 21, 2013)

“Many well deserved reasons for a 5 star rating: first, I am always greeted by a friendly person upon arrival. The wait is minimal and the waiting room is clean and relaxing. The dentist and assistant explained processes and answered questions and even though it was the end of the day they were patient and took their time. I felt NO discomfort during or after my visit. LOVE them!!!”
5stars  (5 stars)
by Jennifer (October 20, 2013)

“Dr. Hemmer is the best!! I chipped my two front teeth in a bike accident and Dr. Hemmer saw me immediately that morning without an appointment and on her day off. After the initial visit, the swelling in my mouth from the fall caused my bite to shift overnight and she saw me early the next morning before the office even opened. She fixed my teeth perfectly and anyone I tell that I chipped my teeth say they look exactly the same as they did before the accident. She went above and beyond what any other dentist would have done and did a fantastic job. She strives for perfection and genuinely cares about her patients. Dr. Kessler and the staff were also very nice and helpful during my visits. I highly recommend this office.”
5stars  (5 stars)
by JH (July 10, 2013)

“My daughter had to have two fillings. We arrived on time and she was scene immediately. Appointment was quick and most of all “painless” for my daughter. I’ve been with the practice for 16 years and they are the best! It’s a little bit more of a drive for me (40 minutes) but they’re worth it!”
5stars  (5 stars)
by The Swimming Family (June 25, 2013)

“Everyone was very nice and it was a pleasant experience. I don’t think many people think of going to the dentist as such, but from my perspective it was great.”
5stars  (5 stars)
by Nick Dellaquila (June 19, 2013)

“Everyone in the office is GREAT!!! Couldn’t be more helpful. Love you all.

Lynn Sands”
5stars  (5 stars)
by Lynn Sands (May 22, 2013)

“Their reminder system is quick, easy and effective; my appointment was on time, no waiting; and everything ran efficiently and smoothly”
5stars  (5 stars)
by AG (May 11, 2013)

“Kessler Dental Associates is always professional and kind. We never mind going to the dentist, knowing we will be taken care of with the utmost respect and professionalism.”
5stars  (5 stars)
by Lori Farrell (May 6, 2013)

“I have always been treated with the utmost courtesy and kindness each time I’ve been there,
I recomment you to everyone I speak to about
dentists (I brag about you).”
5stars  (5 stars)
by Sandra Quigg (May 6, 2013)

“I am always greeted by name, and the care from the hygenists and Dr. Kessler could not be better. I feel that everyone from the Front Desk on has my best interest at heart.”
5stars  (5 stars)
by Jo Pickett (April 25, 2013)

“Getting an appointment for pain on short notice is an example of a Dentist who cares…….much appreciated!!!”
5stars  (5 stars)
by Rosemary Gurski (April 23, 2013)

“i love all the people here and if the chair gets any more comfortable, i will fall asleep!”
5stars  (5 stars)
by Patricia (April 11, 2013)

“Prompt service, highly knowledgeable and reliable staff, highly recommended!”
5stars  (5 stars)
by Anonymous (April 9, 2013)

“This has always been a great dental office, I have been a patient of theirs for many years. My insurance does not pay them like they did in the past but I prefer to stay with the practice anyway. Everyone works as a team and are very professional, knowledgable and nice.”
5stars  (5 stars)
by Sharon White (April 4, 2013)

“My experience with them is wonderful, and I like the time they take to explain to me the procedures and causes of my dental problem.
I would recommend them to anyone I know is looking for a dentist.”
5stars  (5 stars)
by Carmen W (February 26, 2013)

“WOnderful care, as usual–technicians willing to let me watch MSNBC, everyone is cheerful, funny, and supportive, right down to the receptionists (receptionists, I apologise if this is the wrong name for you…..)”
5stars  (5 stars)
by Anne Pinkerton (February 14, 2013)

“After searching for a dentist for the past 2 years, I feel that I have finally found one I can be comfortable using. Office staff, dental hygienist and dentist were courteous, friendly and explained current treatment and future treatments in detail.”
5stars  (5 stars)
by Anonymous (February 11, 2013)

“Everyone in the office is always very professional and courteous. I always have a wonderful experience every time I come to the office, from the front desk, to the Hygientist to the Dentist, everyone is wonderful. A good dentist and staff are hard to find, glad I found a good one!!”
5stars  (5 stars)
by Maria Opalkowski (October 17, 2012)

“Prompt quick great service”
5stars  (5 stars)
by Robert Shapley (October 17, 2012)

“No pressure. Dr Kessler explained everyting in a straight forward manner, and all the staff was helpgul.”
5stars (4 stars)
by Douglass (October 16, 2012)

“I am always greeted with a smile and treated well from beginning to end.”
5stars  (5 stars)
by Chris Lenge (October 16, 2012)

“your carefull attention to patient concerns& quality, professsional workmanship make my dental time a positive experience – THANKS”
5stars  (5 stars)
by johnk (September 18, 2012)

“Clean, personable, customer oriented to meet every need, up to date with latest technology.”
5stars  (5 stars)
by anonymous (September 18, 2012)

“How is it possible to have fun going to the dentist? Such is the case when you are always greeted by smiling faces, caring staff, and a dentist who “knows his stuff.” Never do I feel rushed or ever leave without my questions/concerns being addressed.”
5stars (4 stars)
by dianak (September 13, 2012)

“I only wish I had come years ago!!!!!!!!I am so very satisfied. Thanks. I will highly recommend you to any and everyone.”
5stars (4 stars)
by johnh (August 31, 2012)

“Everyone is very friendly and accommodating.I was given many opinions on color for a partial–loved it.”
5stars  (5 stars)
by sandyq (August 30, 2012)

“The staff was wonderful…I had two cavities…they were filled quickly and effectively and my bite was great afterwards…Will def go back and highly recommend to others.”
5stars  (5 stars)
by michaels (August 23, 2012)

“SUPER, SUPER, SUPER, SUPER, SUPER”
5stars  (5 stars)
by thomasa (August 22, 2012)

“I have been a patient there for a million years. Great care, terrific staff. Dr. K is great.”
5stars  (5 stars)
by barbaram (August 17, 2012)

“As always a trip to the dentist is a pleasant experience at Kessler Dental Associates. Donna does a great job of cleaning my teeth and taking xrays without pain or problems.”
5stars  (5 stars)
by vickiw (August 16, 2012)

“I had a filling done by Dr. Hemmer with no Novocaine. It was totally painless even though it was a “live” tooth. Dr. Hemmer was wonderful. She took her time and made sure I was comfortable the whole time. Her personality and patient care are wonderful! I wouldn’t go anywhere else! Thank you Dr. Hemmer, you Rock!”
5stars  (5 stars)
by wendyw (July 31, 2012)

“The Doctor of drill; the Pharaoh of fill; Prince of porcelain; Count of crowns; Knight of knowledge; Baron of bruxing; Earl of expertise, King of kindliness, Boss of floss, Ruler of relaxation, Titan of talent, and most importantly, Maestro of mensch. Enough said.DOUBLE-DOG DARE YOU TO POST THIS, LON!Christian”
5stars  (5 stars)
by christiane (July 18, 2012)

“I am a complete coward when it comes to the dentist. When I found out I had decay under a crown that would require replacement and gum trimming I was a wreck. But once again Dr. Kessler (along with Dr. Susanin) were wonderful. I can’t say it was pleasant, but it was as uneventful as I could have wanted. Thanks for your understanding and compassion!”
5stars  (5 stars)
by kimberlyg (June 6, 2012)

“Please extend our warm thanks to Donna for her gentle touch during our daughters dental exam and cleaning. Our daughter not only has braces, but recently had oral surgery to encourage her impacted teeth to fall into place. Donna’s friendly personality and tender touch certainly makes for a pleasant visit. I would recommend Kessler Associates (and especially Donna!) to all my friends and family. Cheers to the office staff, too! I love my new and improved whiter teeth! The product at the front desk is a keeper! Keep up the good work. You all make us SMILE!”
5stars  (5 stars)
by samanthat (May 24, 2012)

“Excellant medical and business office service.”
5stars (4 stars)
by josephineh (March 26, 2011)

“Quite happy with how my visit was handled.”
5stars  (5 stars)
by louisf (March 25, 2011)

“Dr. Kessler was great! He got me out of pain ! I will refer all my friends to you. Thanks Joe”
5stars  (5 stars)
by anonymous (March 23, 2011)

“Going to the dentist is no longer a white-knuckled experience.”
5stars (4 stars)
by anonymous (March 22, 2011)

“I had a great first visit!! Everyone from the girls at the front desk to the doctor was so friendly!! Will recommend to all my friends…and family!! Thank you!!!”
5stars  (5 stars)
by anonymous (March 15, 2011)